Super Deluxe Music Bundle

Super Deluxe Music Bundle

€42.00 was

This bundle contains the CD, Deluxe CD + Super Deluxe CD!

CD - includes 14 brand new tracks, including new single Woman Like Me ft. Nicki Minaj.

Deluxe CD - features all 14 tracks from the Standard release PLUS 4 extra exclusive tracks, as well as brand new imagery and a hardback CD book, complete with lyrics.

Super Deluxe CD - for the ultimate Little Mix fan. Features all 18 tracks included in the Deluxe CD, with exclusive artwork, brand new images and a handwritten note from the girls themselves – all in a collectable A5 hardback book.

Release Date: 16th November 2018

  1. The National Manthem
  2. Woman Like Me Ft. Nicki Minaj [Explicit]
  3. Think About Us
  4. Strip Ft. Sharaya J
  5. Monster In Me
  6. Joan Of Arc
  7. Love a Girl Right
  8. American Boy
  9. Told You So
  10. Wasabi
  11. More Than Words Ft. Kamille
  12. Motivate
  13. Notice
  14. The Cure
  15. Forget You Not
  16. Woman’s World
  17. The Cure (Stripped)
  18. Only You (with Cheat Codes)

This is a pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date.