Pick + Mix

Pick + Mix

€59.00 was

Release Date: 9th August 2019

Pick 'n' Mix the Limited Edition Little Mix 12" picture discs featuring Jesy, Perrie, Leigh-Anne and Jade!

Choose your combination of 2 or 3 picture discs from the drop-down.

Side A. Bounce Back
Side B. Bounce Back - Karaoke Version


This a pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date.