CD Bundle

CD Bundle

€19.00 was

This bundle contains the CD + Exclusive LM5 Pop Socket!

Includes 14 brand new tracks, including new single Woman Like Me ft. Nicki Minaj.

PopSockets are fashionable accessories that help transform your mobile devices. PopSockets Grips offer a secure grip for texting or snapping the perfect selfie, and propping your phone up for catching the latest video.

Release Date: 16th November 2018

  1. The National Manthem
  2. Woman Like Me Ft. Nicki Minaj [Explicit]
  3. Think About Us
  4. Strip Ft. Sharaya J
  5. Monster In Me
  6. Joan Of Arc
  7. Love a Girl Right
  8. American Boy
  9. Told You So
  10. Wasabi
  11. More Than Words Ft. Kamille
  12. Motivate
  13. Notice
  14. The Cure

This is a pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date.